2020 Steering Committee Members

Alexandra Boskovich/Alameda County Community Food Bank

Cherlene Andresen/Kaiser Permanente

Amanda Ingold/Las Positas College

James Paxson/Hacienda Business Park

Sarah Holtzclaw/Tri-Valley One-Stop

Fiscal Agent

Tri-Valley Non-Profit Alliance

Project Manager

Kristi Miller


Alameda County Community Food Bank



Alex Boskovich  Alameda County Community Food Bank

Carrie Colburn  Stanford Health Care – ValleyCare

Carol Gerich

Heather Greaux  Open Heart Kitchen

James Paxson  Hacienda Helping Hands

Josh Thurman  City of Livermore

Laning Thompson  Tri-Valley Resident

Leon Fernando  Alameda County Child Support Services

Lindy Lavender  East Bay Leadership Council

Lynn Naylor Innovation   Tri-Valley Leadership Group

Maureen Hamm  Tri-Valley Haven

Mayor John Marchand   City of Livermore

Paula Barriga  Axis Community Health

Phyllis Nance  Alameda  County Dept Child Support Services

Richard Hayes  Partners for Change

Shana Peete  Partners for Change

Sarah Holtzclaw  Tri-Valley Career Center

Taylor Hoover-Hart  Open Heart Kitchen

Theresa King-McCarthy  Pleasanton Unified School District

Zarina Kiziloglu


Cat Arthur  Livermore Valley Joint Unified School District 

Charles Crohare  Heritage Bank of Commerce

Connor Ramey  Tri-City Health Center

Fatima Donato  Tri-Valley Haven

Frank Castro  Dublin Unified School District

Juliana Sanchez  First Five Alameda County 

Marianna Moore  Ensuring Opportunity Contra Costa

Roz Wright   Tri-Valley Resident

2020 Supporters

The Tri-Valley Anti-Poverty Collaborative is grateful for ongoing financial support from Kaiser Permanente.